University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Accounting Office Staff

Robin G Hoagland, PhD, CPA
Associate Controller and Director of Accounting
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 207
Email: Robin.Hoagland@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-3780

 

Accounting / Financial Reporting

Haili Li Lin
Accounting Supervisor – Chart of accounts including account setup and edits; payroll accounting; deficit accounts
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 217C
Email: Haili.Li.Lin@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-1452

Katy Showalter, CPA
University Accountant II
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 212
Email: Katy.Showalter@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-1052

Ryan McMenemy
University Accountant I
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 217
Email: Ryan.McMenemy@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0937

Stacy Russolino, CPA
Accounting Supervisor – KFS FP eDoc approvals; Foundation/scholarship accounting; debt and internal loan accounting
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 208
Email: Stacy.Russolino@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-8109

John Petrizzo, CPA
University Accountant II
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 212
Email: John.Petrizzo@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0943

Brianna Demers, MSA
University Accountant II
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 217
Email: Brianna.Demers@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-6950

 Inventory Control / Capitalization

Annette Pavone, CPA
KFS Functional Coordinator and Accounting Manager
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 217B
Email: Annette.Pavone@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-2934

David Ferreira
Inventory Control Supervisor
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 217
Email: David.Ferreira@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0940

Shayna Beckwith, CPA
University Accountant II
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 217
Email: Shayna.Beckwith@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-9596

Jeanette Jamieson
Financial Assistant II
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 217
Email: Jeanette.Jamieson@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-2651

Thomas Fearney
Inventory Control Specialist
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 217
Email: Thomas.Fearney@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0935

Dan Brierley
Inventory Control Specialist
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 217
Email: Dan.Brierley@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0939

Project Accounting

Kimberley Rourke
Manager of Project Accounting
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 217A
Email: Kimberley.Rourke@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-3249

Stephen O’Donovan
University Accountant III
Location: Planning, Architectural and Engineering Services Bldg
Email: Stephen.O’Donovan@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-7101

Correen Baker
Fiscal Manager
Location: Architectural Engineering Services Bldg
Email: Correen.Baker@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0778

Lynn Chapdelaine
University Accountant II
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 217
Email: Lynn.Chapdelaine@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0904

Office of Cost Analysis

Lori-Anne Hansen, CPA
Manager of Cost Analysis
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 202
Email: Lori-Anne.Hansen@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-1366

David Benjamin
Assistant Finance Director II
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 202
Email: David.Benjamin@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-6032

Clarissa Girasoli, CPA, MBA
University Accountant III
Location: Budds Bldg, Room 202
Email: Clarissa.Girasoli@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0932